The Chairperson of Governors of St Paul’s High School is Mr John Campbell, Cert Ed, BEd, MSc.  Mr Campbell is Principal of St Peter’s Primary School, Cloughreagh.


Chairperson:  Mr J Campbell (DENI Representative)

Vice-chairperson:  V Rev Father S Larkin, PP (Trustee)

Board Members:

V Rev Father M Rodgers, PP (Trustee)

Mr C Mackin (SELB Representative)

Mrs E Fearon (Trustee, Child Protection Designated Governor)

Mrs M Murphy (Trustee)

Mr P O’Hanlon

Mr T McParland (Teacher Governor)

Mr O A G Mooney (Secretary to the Board of Governors)

Mrs D Sloan (SELB Governor)