Year 11 Netball Winners 2012

Year 11 Netball captain Dearbhla Wright receiving winners shield from Vice-principal Mrs Una McNulty 

Pupils from St Paul’s High School who have been selected for U17 Southern Area Podium 4 Sport Netball Development squad. Dearbhla Wright, Colleen McVeigh and Kerry Davidson 



 Year 9 Newry & Mourne Champions 2012

St Paul’s High School year 9 netball team secured the Newry & Mourne schools netball title with a win over the Sacred Heart Grammar school. The team played well both in attack & defence to emerge overall winner, with a score of 12-6. Three members of this team are also members of the U13 RDA Southern Area Netball development squad who will play in an inter Board tournament.


St Paul’s Year 9 girls Cliodhna Sloan, Tara Clarke, Kerrie Fegan and Aoibheann Jones, who have been selected for NNI U13 Netball Squad